Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd

Trinity Sunday (May 26, 2024)

Sunday, 26 May 2024
Father Russell Wohlever

  Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd Maitland Sermons

Trinity Sunday (May 26, 2024)
Trinity Sunday (May 26, 2024)
Sunday, 26 May 2024
Seventh Sunday of Easter 2024 (Mother's Day - May 12)
Seventh Sunday of Easter 2024 (Mother's Day - May 12)
Sunday, 12 May 2024
Fifth Sunday of Easter 2024 (April 28)
Fifth Sunday of Easter 2024 (April 28)
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Fifth Sunday of Easter 2024 (April 28)
Fifth Sunday of Easter 2024 (April 28)
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Good Shepherd Sunday 2024 (April 21)
Good Shepherd Sunday 2024 (April 21)
Sunday, 21 April 2024
Maundy Thursday 2024 (Mar 28)
Maundy Thursday 2024 (Mar 28)
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Palm Sunday 2024
Palm Sunday 2024
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Fifth Sunday of Lent 2024 (Darryl Bloodworth)
Fifth Sunday of Lent 2024 (Darryl Bloodworth)
Sunday, 17 March 2024
Fourth Sunday of Lent 2024
Fourth Sunday of Lent 2024
Sunday, 10 March 2024
Feb. 18, 2024 - First Sunday of Lent
Feb. 18, 2024 - First Sunday of Lent
Sunday, 18 February 2024
Feb 11, 2024 The Transfiguration
Feb 11, 2024 The Transfiguration
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Jan 28, 2024 - Fourth Sunday of Epiphany
Jan 28, 2024 - Fourth Sunday of Epiphany
Sunday, 28 January 2024
Christ the King Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023
Christ the King Sunday, Nov. 26, 2023
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Sept. 24, 2023; Mtr. Sara Oxley
Sept. 24, 2023; Mtr. Sara Oxley
Sunday, 24 September 2023
Holy Cross Sunday, Sept. 17, 2023 Mtr. Sara Oxley
Holy Cross Sunday, Sept. 17, 2023 Mtr. Sara Oxley
Sunday, 17 September 2023
Celebration of New Ministry for Mtr. Sara Oxley (full service), Sept. 10, 2023
Celebration of New Ministry for Mtr. Sara Oxley (full service), Sept. 10, 2023
Sunday, 10 September 2023
Jesus has Enough Crumbs; Mtr. Sara Oxley, Aug. 20, 2023
Jesus has Enough Crumbs; Mtr. Sara Oxley, Aug. 20, 2023
Sunday, 20 August 2023
Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost, August 13, 2023
Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost, August 13, 2023
Sunday, 13 August 2023
 Page 1 of 1